The administrative and management bodies are clearly defined, facilitating controlled governance and managerial cohesion that is in line with the group's ambition.

Executive Committee


Its tasks:

  • Develop strategic guidelines in full collaboration with the Board of Directors
  • Ensure implementation of the strategy
  • Lead and manage the group



From left to right:

Maxime Deroch - President Services & Solutions division
Elisabeth Ausimour - President Products division
Michel Denis - President & CEO
Hervé Rochet - Secretary General & CFO
Laurent Bonnaure - EVP Sales & Marketing
Carole Lajous - EVP Human Resources




Board of Directors


Its role:

  • Determine the strategic direction of the company's business policies and ensure the implementation of strategy
  • Address any questions relating to the smooth operation of the company



From left to right:

Sébastien Braud - Board member

Dominique Himsworth - Board member

Michel Trotter - Employee Board member

Emilie Braud - Board member

Pierre-Henri Ricaud - Independent Board member

Jacqueline Himsworth - Chairman of the Board of Directors

Christopher Himsworth - Board member

Marcel-Claude Braud - Board member

Alexandra Matzneff - Independent Board member

Cécile Helme-Guizon - Independent Board member

Dominique Bamas - Independent Board member

Stéphane Renaud - Employee Board member



Honorary Chairman


Marcel Braud, Honorary Chairman, founder of the Manitou forklift truck